Hi How Are You.

There’s no huge rationale behind the fact I’m trying to start writing (again) – ironically, this blog’s inspiration is pretty much a lack of just that: Inspiration. I’m pretty jaded/cynical/lazy/apathetic/etc (delete or substitute your own adjectives as desired) at this point in my life, but there’s a part of me that would like to start getting really excited about music again – or failing that, at least more opinionated. This blog is my lame attempt at doing so.

So, enjoy? Or at least amuse yourself with my amateurish attempts at journalism.

Paul.

P.S. The amusing picture of me you see above was drawn by Sian, who writes far more interesting things than I do at The Other Disco.

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

